November DOTY goals met

30 11 2011

November has come to an end and my caching has been rather sporadic except for the 11-11-11 event in Uppsala. I have been making the most of the mild weather to fill in the missing dates of the year matrix. At the end of 2010 I set myself a geocaching goal for 2011 that included finding caches on twenty empty dates in my calendar. Now at the end of November I can look back and say “Yes!”. I met that goal and some. So far I have filled in thirty empty dates.

DOTY matrix at the end of November

Looking at some of the other goals for 2011 I can see that I have a month left to solve some difficult puzzles and find the associated caches then find some high terrain rating caches and hide a pile more caches. Hmm. Maybe it won’t get done if the weather changes. At least the solving part of a number of puzzle caches can be done and who knows, weather and other activities permitting I might make a mystery trip out towards Hedemora before Christmas.

Actions

Information




