Geocaching targets 2014

20 01 2014

I wrote this list at the end of last year but forgot to publish it.

Most of my targets for 2013 were major in scope such as completing the Jasmer Challenge and the D/T grid (Commonly known as the Fizzy challenge). See the post Highlights from 2013

This year I have changed direction somewhat.

– Find caches in all counties in Sweden (now at 17)
– Find caches in 150 boroughs of Sweden (now at 135)
– Find caches in at least 3 more countries. I am tempted to set the target at 5 as I hope that I can travel more this year. I didn’t spend 5 weeks in New Zealand at the beginning of this year so I have that time available to go somewhere else. 🙂
– Find at least 100 earthcaches (now at 80)
– Place at least 3 new caches with different D/T ratings
– Find puzzle caches to complete the A-Z, 0-9 owner challenge.
– Update my geocaching profile every month.

Actions

Information




